Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Burbank Fire Department consists of seven divisions: Fire Prevention Bureau, Fire Suppression, Emergency Medical Services (EMS), Emergency Management, Fire Apparatus & Equipment, Training & Safety and Administration. Through these divisions, the Department effectively serves the community in emergency and non-emergency situations. 

View the Burbank Fire Department organizational charts.